ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Rathmines
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

4 Seats 11 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 24,594 Quota: 2,205
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Brian Gillen

Dublin 6

Photo (2004)    Labour

* Mary Freehill


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Michael Donnelly


Photo (2004)    Labour

Oisin Quinn


Photo (2004)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Ryan Meade


Photo (2004)    Progressive Democrats

Tony Williams


Photo (2007)    Fine Gael

Edie Wynne

               Dublin 6W

   Fianna Fail

Jim O'Callaghan


   Sinn Féin

Eoin O Se


   Socialist Workers

Terry Connolly


   Non party/Independent

Eoin Tierney


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 27-Jul-21 12:25 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: