ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Westminster General: 7 June 2001
Back Next Belfast East
Borough Constituency Belfast Area (Ulster)

1 Seat Electorate: 58,455 9 Candidates
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2001)    Democratic Unionist

* Peter Robinson


   Ulster Unionist

Tim Lemon


Photo (2001)    Alliance

David Alderdice


   Progressive Unionist

David Ervine

8 January 2007

   Sinn Féin

Joe O'Donnell


   Social Democrat and Labour

Ciara Farren


Photo (2005)    Conservative

Terry Dick



Joe Bell


   Non party/Independent

Rainbow George Weiss


* outgoing MP
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information Antrim East Antrim North Antrim South Belfast East Belfast North Belfast South Belfast West Down North Down South Fermanagh & Tyrone South Foyle Lagan Valley Londonderry East Newry & Armagh Strangford Tyrone West Ulster Mid Upper Bann
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Aug-22 09:50 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: