ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Town Council Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Dundalk No 1 (Urban District Council)
Louth County Council Area (Leinster)

4 Seats 7 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 7,178 Quota: 636

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Non party/Independent

* Martin Bellew

Co Louth

   Fianna Fail

* Seamus Keelan


   Fine Gael

* Johnny McGahon


   Fianna Fail

* Pearse O'Hanrahan


   Sinn Féin

Peter Dullaghan



Peter Short



Paul Lawless


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 01-Jun-20 09:05 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: