ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Town Council Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Mallow Urban District Council
Cork Area (Munster)

9 Seats 12 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 6,332 Quota: 370

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2002)    Labour

* Joe Sherlock

26 September 1935
10 September 2007

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Dan Joe Fitzgerald


   Fianna Fail

* David Willis



* Kathleen Scuffins


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Noel O'Connor


   Fine Gael

Richard Dempsey


Photo (2007)    Labour

Jerry Mullally


   Fine Gael

Mitchell O'Leary


   Fianna Fail

Pat O'Brien


   Fianna Fail

Frank Killilea


   Non party/Independent

Fionbar Rubens


   Non party/Independent

Liz Buckley


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 26-May-22 03:42 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: