ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Cork City North West
Cork City Council (Munster)

5 Seats 15 Candidates 12 Counts
Electorate: 13,492 Quota: 971
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Dave McCarthy

11 April 2011

   Fianna Fail

* Tim Falvey


Photo (2019)    Fine Gael

* Colm Burke


Photo (2004)    Labour

Michael O'Connell


   Sinn Féin

Don O'Leary



* Jimmy Homan


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Claire Gould Fielding


   Fine Gael

Anna Hughes


   Fianna Fail

Gerry Byrne



George Cummins


   Non party/Independent

Christine O'Brien


   Fine Gael

John Devereaux


   Non party/Independent

* Frank Wallace



Declan Walsh


   Non party/Independent

Brian Cullen


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 02-Oct-23 06:57 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: