ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Kilmallock
Limerick County Council (Munster)

4 Seats 8 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 13,808 Quota: 1,740

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

John Gallahue


Photo (2006)    Fine Gael

* Jim Houlihan


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Pat McAuliffe


Photo (2004)    Progressive Democrats

* Eddie Creighton


   Fianna Fail

Mary O'Brien


   Fianna Fail

Eddie Ryan


   Fianna Fail

Tom Lenihan


   Fine Gael

Joe Wheeler


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 07-Aug-20 05:24 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: