ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Tallaght South
Tamhlacht Theas
South Dublin County Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 12 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 27,486 Quota: 1,459
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* John Hannon


Photo (2011)    Sinn Féin

Seán Crowe

Dublin 24

Photo (2011)    Labour

Pat Rabbitte

Dublin 22

Photo (2004)    Labour

* Mick Billane


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Jim Daly


   Progressive Democrats

* Catherine Quinn

18 April 2007

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Paul Ringland


   Fine Gael

Ian Mitchell


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Patrick Quinn


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Ambrose Shields


   Fianna Fail

Joe McCormac


   Non party/Independent

* Marie Hennessy


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 02-Dec-21 06:50 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: