ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 10 June 1999
Back Next Ballyfermot
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

3 Seats 8 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 19,539 Quota: 1,367
Click on map to go to constituency

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Labour

* Michael Conaghan

Dublin 10

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Vincent Jackson


Photo (1997)    Fianna Fail

Marian McGennis


   Fine Gael

Tom Kavanagh



* Linda Kavanagh


   Fianna Fail

John Martin


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Selina Bonnie


   Non party/Independent

Helen Doyle


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 21-Apr-24 02:46 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: