ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 27 June 1991
Back Next Miltown Malbay
Clare County Council (Clare)

6 Seats 9 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 10,040 Quota: 1,026

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Christy Curtin


   Fianna Fail

* Michael Hillery


   Non party/Independent

* Patrick J Burke


Photo (2002)    Fianna Fail

* James Breen

Co Clare

Photo (1997)    Fine Gael

* Donal Carey


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Flan Garvey


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Bernard Hanrahan


   Fine Gael

Dick Pilkington



Peadar McNamara


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 26-Jan-21 05:32 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: