ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 27 June 1991
Back Next Tipperary
Tipperary South Riding County Council (Munster)

5 Seats 10 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 10,571 Quota: 1,178

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (1997)    Labour

* Michael Ferris

21 November 1931
20 March 2000

   Fine Gael

Brendan Griffin


   Fianna Fail

* Michael Maguire


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Michael Fitzgerald


   Non party/Independent

Christy Kinahan


   Fianna Fail

Dr John Wallace



Thady Byrnes


   Fine Gael

P J Maher


   Fianna Fail

Dan O'Keeffe



Peadar O'Donnell


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 11-Aug-20 11:12 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: