ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 27 June 1991
Back Next Cork City South West
Cork City Council (Munster)

5 Seats 12 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 16,790 Quota: 1,379

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (1997)    Fianna Fail

* John Dennehy


Photo (1992)    Labour

* Toddy O'Sullivan


   Fine Gael

P J Hourican


   Non party/Independent

* Patrick Murray


Photo (2004)    Progressive Democrats

* Brian Bermingham


   Fianna Fail

Jerry Long


   Fine Gael

Kenneth Whyte


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Jillian Delaney


   Fine Gael

Dan Morrissey


   Fianna Fail

Seán Hennigan



Jerry McCarthy


   Sinn Féin

James McBarron


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 08-Dec-23 02:35 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: