ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 27 June 1991
Back Next Shannon
Clare County Council (Clare)

5 Seats 14 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 10,717 Quota: 1,069

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Patricia McCarthy


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Pat McMahon


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Sonny Scanlan


   Non party/Independent

Brigid Makowski


   Fianna Fail

* Seán Hillery


   Fianna Fail

Pat O'Loughlin



Thomas O'Shaughnessy


   Progressive Democrats

Tom Casey


   Fine Gael

Mary Cusack


   Fianna Fail

Geraldine Lambert


   Non party/Independent

J J McCabe

Co Clare

   Progressive Democrats

Mary McGrath


   Fine Gael

Dermot Hammond


   Non party/Independent

Peter Flannigan


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 02-Apr-20 07:58 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: