ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 18 June 1974
Back Next Tobercurry
Sligo County Council (Connaught)

5 Seats 6 Candidates 4 Counts
Electorate: 4,964 Quota: 682

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (1997)    Fianna Fail

Matt Brennan


   Fianna Fail

* Paddy Marren


   Fine Gael

* Joe Cawley


   Fine Gael

* Luke Colleran

?? 1978

   Fine Gael

* Peter Kivlehan


   Fianna Fail

* Anthony Carty


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Apr-24 05:16 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: