ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next By Election: 14 March 1968
Back Next Wicklow


Cill Mhantain
Wicklow Area (Leinster)

1 Seat 5 Candidates
Electorate: 36,658 Quota: 13,052

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fine Gael

Godfrey Timmins

6 September 1927
11 April 2001

   Fianna Fail

Nancy O'Neill


Photo (1982)    Labour

Liam Kavanagh


Photo (1977)    Non Party/Independent Republican Socialist

Seamus Costello

5 October 1977

   Non party/Independent

Kevin McLeavey


The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 22-Jan-21 10:45 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: