ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 5 March 1957
Back Next Donegal West
Dún na nGall
Donegal Area (Ulster)

3 Seats 5 Candidates
Electorate: not available Quota: 5,598

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fine Gael

Patrick O'Donnell

4 October 1970

Photo (1977)    Fianna Fail

Joseph Brennan

14 February 1912
13 July 1980

Photo (1967)    Fianna Fail

Cormac Breslin

25 April 1902
23 January 1978

   Fianna Fail

Seán O Cinneide


   Fine Gael

Robert Gardiner


The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 16-May-22 11:56 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: