ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 5 March 1957
Back Next Kerry South

X (Twitter):

Ciarrai Theas
Kerry Area (Munster)

3 Seats 4 Candidates
Electorate: not available Quota: 5,554

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fine Gael

Patrick W Palmer

21 March 1971

   Fianna Fail

Honor Crowley

19 October 1903
18 October 1966

   Sinn Féin

John J Rice

1 July 1970

   Fianna Fail

John Flynn

22 August 1968

The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 13-Jul-24 10:39 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: