ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 30 May 1944
Back Next Donegal West
DĂșn na nGall
Donegal Area (Ulster)

3 Seats 3 Candidates

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fianna Fail

Brian Brady

1 January 1903
10 September 1949

Photo (1967)    Fianna Fail

Cormac Breslin

25 April 1902
23 January 1978

   Fine Gael

Michael McFadden

1 January 1885
27 August 1958

The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 13-Jun-21 06:39 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: