ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2019 General Election

12 December 2019

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful


Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Belfast South Chris McHugh
Belfast West Monica Digney
Down South Paul Brady
Foyle Anne McCloskey
Londonderry East Seán McNicholl
Newry and Armagh Martin Kelly
Tyrone West James Hope

Total Candidates: 7

   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 29-May-20 02:10 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: