ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2019 General Election

12 December 2019

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful


Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Londonderry East Chris McCaw
Antrim East Danny Donnelly
Belfast West Donnamarie Higgins
Upper Bann Eóin Tennyson
Newry and Armagh Jackie Coade
Antrim South John Blair
Strangford Kellie Armstrong
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Matthew Beaumont
Ulster Mid Mel Boyle
Belfast East Naomi Long
Belfast North Nuala McAllister
Antrim North Patricia O'Lynn
Down South Patrick Brown
Belfast South Paula Bradshaw
Foyle Rachael Ferguson
Lagan Valley Sorcha Lucy Eastwood
Down North Stephen Farry
Tyrone West Stephen Donnelly

Total Candidates: 18

   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-Jul-24 05:47 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: