ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2017 General Election

8 June 2017

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful


Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Lagan Valley Aaron McIntyre
Down North Andrew Muir
Down South Andrew McMurray
Londonderry East Chris McCaw
Ulster Mid Fay Watson
Newry and Armagh Jackie Coade
Foyle John Doherty
Strangford Kellie Armstrong
Belfast East Naomi Long
Antrim South Neil Kelly
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Noreen Campbell
Antrim North Patricia O'Lynn
Belfast South Paula Bradshaw
Belfast North Sam Nelson
Belfast West Sorcha Lucy Eastwood
Tyrone West Stephen Donnelly
Antrim East Stewart Dickson
Upper Bann Tara Doyle

Total Candidates: 18

   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 13-Jul-24 11:43 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: