ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2015 Westminster General

7 May 2015

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

Sinn Féin

Party Website: http://www.sinnfein.ie/
 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Londonderry East Caoimhe Archibald
Upper Bann Catherine Seeley
Down South Chris Hazzard
Antrim North Daithi McKay
Antrim South Declan Kearney
Foyle Gearóid O Heára
Belfast North Gerry Kelly
Lagan Valley Jacqui McGeough
Belfast South Máirtín O Muilleoir
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Michelle Gildernew*
Belfast East Niall O Donnghaile
Antrim East Oliver McMullan
Strangford Sheila Bailie
Down North Therese McCartney

Total Unsuccessful: 14

*outgoing MP (1)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 22-Jun-24 09:45 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: