ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2011 Seanad Election

26 April 2011

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful


Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Administrative Panel Denis Landy
Administrative Panel John Kelly
Administrative Panel Mary Moran
Administrative Panel Seán O'Grady
Agricultural Panel James Heffernan
Agricultural Panel Susan O'Keeffe
Cultural and Educational Panel John Gilroy
Industrial and Commercial Panel Aideen Hayden
Industrial and Commercial Panel Jimmy Harte
Industrial and Commercial Panel Joe Leddin
Industrial and Commercial Panel Lorraine Higgins
Industrial and Commercial Panel Tom Fortune
Labour Panel Barry Nevin
Labour Panel John Whelan
Labour Panel Marie Moloney
Nominated by Taoiseach Aideen Hayden
Nominated by Taoiseach Lorraine Higgins
Nominated by Taoiseach Mary Moran

Total Candidates: 18

   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 09-Jul-20 02:04 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: