ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2011 Seanad Election

26 April 2011

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful

Non party/Independent

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
University of Dublin David Norris*
Nominated by Taoiseach Eamonn Coghlan
National University of Ireland Feargal Quinn*
Nominated by Taoiseach Fiach MacConghail
University of Dublin Ivana Bacik*
Nominated by Taoiseach Jillian van Turnhout
Nominated by Taoiseach Katherine Zappone
Nominated by Taoiseach Marie Louise O'Donnell
Nominated by Taoiseach Martin McAleese
Nominated by Taoiseach Mary Ann O'Brien
University of Dublin Seán Barrett

Total Elected: 11

*outgoing Senator (3)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 18-Jul-24 12:13 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: