ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2011 Seanad Election

26 April 2011

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful

Fianna Fail

Party Website: http://www.fiannafail.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Administrative Panel Diarmuid Wilson*
Administrative Panel Mark Daly
Agricultural Panel Brian O Domhnaill*
Agricultural Panel Denis O'Donovan
Agricultural Panel Jim Walsh*
Agricultural Panel Paschal Mooney
Cultural and Educational Panel Labhras O Murchu*
Cultural and Educational Panel Thomas Byrne
Industrial and Commercial Panel Averil Power
Industrial and Commercial Panel Marc MacSharry*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Mary M White*
Labour Panel Darragh O'Brien*
Labour Panel Ned O'Sullivan*
Labour Panel Terry Leyden*

Total Elected: 14

*outgoing Senator (9)
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 16-Dec-19 07:15 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: