ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2010 Westminster General

6 May 2010

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Social Democrat and Labour

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Belfast South Alasdair McDonnell*
Belfast North Alban Maginness
Belfast West Alex Attwood
Lagan Valley Brian Heading
Strangford Claire Hanna
Antrim North Declan O'Loan
Upper Bann Dolores Kelly
Newry and Armagh Dominic Bradley
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Fearghal McKinney
Tyrone West Joe Byrne
Foyle Mark Durkan*
Antrim East Justin McCamphill
Down South Margaret Ritchie
Belfast East Mary Muldoon
Antrim South Michelle Byrne
Londonderry East Thomas Conway
Ulster Mid Tony Quinn
Down North Liam Logan

Total Candidates: 18

*outgoing MP (2)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 13-Jul-24 11:36 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: