ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2010 Westminster General

6 May 2010

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

Social Democrat and Labour

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Belfast North Alban Maginness
Belfast West Alex Attwood
Lagan Valley Brian Heading
Strangford Claire Hanna
Antrim North Declan O'Loan
Upper Bann Dolores Kelly
Newry and Armagh Dominic Bradley
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Fearghal McKinney
Tyrone West Joe Byrne
Antrim East Justin McCamphill
Belfast East Mary Muldoon
Antrim South Michelle Byrne
Londonderry East Thomas Conway
Ulster Mid Tony Quinn
Down North Liam Logan

Total Unsuccessful: 15

   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 21-Jun-24 06:14 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: