ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2010 Westminster General

6 May 2010

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Democratic Unionist

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Upper Bann David Simpson*
Londonderry East Gregory Campbell*
Ulster Mid Ian McCrea
Antrim North Ian Paisley
Down South Jim Wells
Lagan Valley Jeffrey Donaldson*
Strangford Jim Shannon
Belfast South Jimmy Spratt
Foyle Maurice Devenney
Belfast North Nigel Dodds*
Belfast East Peter Robinson*
Antrim South Rev Dr William McCrea*
Antrim East Sammy Wilson*
Tyrone West Thomas Buchanan
Belfast West William Humphrey
Newry and Armagh William Irwin

Total Candidates: 16

*outgoing MP (7)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 13-Jul-24 11:17 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: