ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2010 Westminster General

6 May 2010

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful


Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim South Alan Lawther
Newry and Armagh Andrew Muir
Belfast South Anna Lo
Londonderry East Barney Fitzpatrick
Upper Bann Brendan Heading
Down South David Griffin
Strangford Deborah Girvan
Antrim East Gerry Lynch
Ulster Mid Ian Butler
Antrim North Jayne Dunlop
Foyle Keith McGrellis
Belfast West Marie Hendron
Tyrone West Michael Bower
Belfast East Naomi Long
Down North Stephen Farry
Lagan Valley Trevor Lunn
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Vasundhara Kamble
Belfast North Billy Webb

Total Candidates: 18

   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 20-May-24 04:16 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: