ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2005 Westminster General

5 May 2005

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful

Sinn Féin

Party Website: http://www.sinnfein.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Newry and Armagh Conor Murphy
Belfast West Gerry Adams*
Ulster Mid Martin McGuinness*
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Michelle Gildernew*
Tyrone West Pat Doherty*

Total Elected: 5

*outgoing MP (4)
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 26-May-22 07:10 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: