ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2005 Westminster General

5 May 2005

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

Social Democrat and Labour

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Belfast North Alban Maginness
Belfast West Alex Attwood
Antrim East Danny O'Connor
Upper Bann Dolores Kelly
Newry and Armagh Dominic Bradley
Tyrone West Eugene McMenamin
Strangford Joe Boyle
Londonderry East John Dallat
Belfast East Mary Muldoon
Antrim South Noreen McClelland
Lagan Valley Patricia Lewsley
Ulster Mid Patsy McGlone
Antrim North Seán Farren
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Tommy Gallagher
Down North Liam Logan

Total Unsuccessful: 15

   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 08-Jun-23 02:18 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: