ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2005 Westminster General

5 May 2005

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Democratic Unionist

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Arlene Foster
Upper Bann David Simpson
Belfast West Diane Dodds
Londonderry East Gregory Campbell*
Ulster Mid Ian McCrea
Antrim North Rev Ian Paisley*
Strangford Iris Robinson*
Down South Jim Wells
Lagan Valley Jeffrey Donaldson*
Belfast South Jimmy Spratt
Belfast North Nigel Dodds*
Newry and Armagh Paul Berry
Paul Berry
Belfast East Peter Robinson*
Down North Peter Weir
Antrim South Rev Dr William McCrea
Antrim East Sammy Wilson
Tyrone West Thomas Buchanan
Foyle William Hay

Total Candidates: 19

*outgoing MP (6)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 14-Jun-24 02:33 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: