ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2002 Seanad Election

16 July 2002

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful


Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
National University of Ireland Brendan Ryan*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Derek McDowell
Labour Panel Des Geraghty
Administrative Panel Joanna Tuffy
Agricultural Panel Kathleen O'Meara*
Labour Panel Michael McCarthy

Total Candidates: 6

*outgoing Senator (2)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 15-Jun-24 11:18 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: