ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2001 Westminster General

7 June 2001

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

Social Democrat and Labour

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Belfast South Alasdair McDonnell
Belfast North Alban Maginness
Belfast West Alex Attwood
Tyrone West Brid Rodgers
Belfast East Ciara Farren
Antrim East Danny O'Connor
Strangford Danny McCarthy
Upper Bann Dolores Kelly
Ulster Mid Eilis Haughey
Londonderry East John Dallat
Down North Marietta Farrell
Lagan Valley Patricia Lewsley
Antrim South Seán McKee
Antrim North Seán Farren
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Tommy Gallagher

Total Unsuccessful: 15

   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 08-Dec-23 06:42 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: