ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 2001 Westminster General

7 June 2001

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

Democratic Unionist

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Upper Bann David Simpson
Lagan Valley Edwin Poots
Belfast West Eric Smyth
Ulster Mid Ian McCrea
Down South Jim Wells
Newry and Armagh Paul Berry
Antrim South Rev Dr William McCrea*
Antrim East Sammy Wilson
Foyle William Hay

Total Unsuccessful: 9

*outgoing MP (1)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Jul-24 03:37 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: