ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1997 Seanad Election

July 1997

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

Fine Gael

Party Website: http://www.finegael.ie/
 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Administrative Panel Aidan O'Connor
Administrative Panel Charles McDonald
Administrative Panel Pat Kennedy
Agricultural Panel Frank McDermott
Agricultural Panel Gerard Murphy
Agricultural Panel Noel J Coonan
Agricultural Panel Patrick O'Reilly
Agricultural Panel Richard Hourigan
Agricultural Panel Tom Berkery
Agricultural Panel Tim Buckley
Agricultural Panel Willie Aird
Cultural and Educational Panel Joe O'Reilly
Cultural and Educational Panel Michael O'Reilly
Cultural and Educational Panel Nora Flynn
Cultural and Educational Panel Pol Bainin O Foighil
Industrial and Commercial Panel Jim McPadden
Industrial and Commercial Panel Joe Tiernan
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Howard
Industrial and Commercial Panel Myles Staunton
Industrial and Commercial Panel Nicholas Dunlea
Industrial and Commercial Panel Paddy Harte
Industrial and Commercial Panel Billy Ireland
Labour Panel Billy Cotter
Labour Panel Frank O'Kelly
Labour Panel Maurice Cummins
Labour Panel Michael McGreal
Labour Panel Niamh Cosgrave
Labour Panel Terence Brennan

Total Unsuccessful: 28

   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 18-Oct-19 10:57 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: