ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1992 Westminster General

9 April 1992

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Sinn Féin

Party Website: http://www.sinnfein.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Ulster Mid Barry McElduff
Newry and Armagh Brendan Curran
Upper Bann Brendan Curran
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Francis Molloy
Belfast West Gerry Adams
Antrim South Henry Cushinan
Antrim North James McCarry
Foyle Martin McGuinness
Belfast East Joseph O'Donnell
Lagan Valley Patrick Rice
Belfast North Patrick McManus
Londonderry East Pauline Davey Kennedy
Down South Seán Fitzpatrick
Belfast South Seán Hayes

Total Candidates: 14

   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 14-Jul-24 11:46 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: