ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1992 Westminster General

9 April 1992

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Sinn Féin

Party Website: http://www.sinnfein.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim North James McCarry
Antrim South Henry Cushinan
Belfast East Joseph O'Donnell
Belfast North Patrick McManus
Belfast South Seán Hayes
Belfast West Gerry Adams
Down South Seán Fitzpatrick
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Francis Molloy
Foyle Martin McGuinness
Lagan Valley Patrick Rice
Londonderry East Pauline Davey Kennedy
Newry and Armagh Brendan Curran
Ulster Mid Barry McElduff
Upper Bann Brendan Curran

Total Candidates: 14

   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 23-Oct-19 11:08 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: