ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - Jun 1927 General Election

9 June 1927

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

Cumann na nGaedheal

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Roscommon Andrew Lavin
Leitrim Sligo Andrew J Mooney
National University of Ireland Professor Eoin MacNeill*
Kerry Florence Harty
Leix Offaly Francis Bulfin
Clare Hubert Hunt
Kildare James Bergin
Galway James Nestor
Waterford James Daly
Clare James O'Flynn
Wexford James Stafford
Leitrim Sligo James Gilligan
Roscommon James Flanagan
Dublin South John O'Neill
Galway John McKeague
Cork West John Prior
Dublin North John Donnelly
Roscommon John Doran
Dublin County John Rooney
Carlow Kilkenny John Nolan
Cork North John Cronin
Limerick John Nolan
Limerick John O'Mahony
Mayo South Joseph MacBride
Galway Joseph W Mongan
Cork Borough Liam de Roiste
Tipperary Martin Maher
Limerick Matthew Griffin
Cork East Michael K Noonan
Cork Borough Michael Egan
Cork East Michael Cahill
Longford Westmeath Michael J Connolly
Dublin North Patrick Leonard
Leitrim Sligo Patrick Briody
Tipperary Patrick Morris
Tipperary Patrick Ryan
Monaghan Patrick Duffy
Longford Westmeath Patrick McCrann
Dublin South Patrick Morgan
Donegal Patrick McGoldrick
Leix Offaly Patrick Egan
Donegal Patrick McFadden
Mayo South Patrick O'Donnell
Louth Peter Hughes
Wexford Seán O'Kennedy
Mayo North T J O'Reilly
Wexford Thomas McCarthy
Kerry Thomas Dennehy
Cork West Thomas O'Donovan
Mayo South William Sears

Total Unsuccessful: 50

*outgoing TD (1)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 13-Apr-24 12:55 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: