ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1923+ By Election

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful

Cumann na nGaedheal

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Dublin County Batt O'Connor
Donegal Denis McCullough
Dublin South Hugh Kennedy
Dublin South James O'Mara
Leix Offaly James Dwyer
Cavan John O'Reilly
Leitrim Sligo Martin Roddy
Roscommon Martin Conlon
Cork East Michael K Noonan
Cork Borough Michael Egan
Mayo North Prof Michael Tierney
National University of Ireland Patrick J McGilligan
Dublin North Patrick Leonard
Limerick Richard O'Connell
Dublin South Thomas Hennessy
Carlow Kilkenny Thomas Bolger

Total Elected: 16

   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 13-Aug-22 08:16 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: