ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1923+ By Election

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Cumann na nGaedheal

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Leitrim Sligo Andrew J Mooney
Dublin County Batt O'Connor
Donegal Denis McCullough
Dublin North Donal J O'Connor
Dublin South Hugh Kennedy
Dublin South James O'Mara
Leix Offaly James Dwyer
Cavan John O'Reilly
Leitrim Sligo Martin Roddy
Roscommon Martin Conlon
Cork East Michael K Noonan
Mayo North Prof Michael Tierney
Cork Borough Michael Egan
Mayo North Prof Michael Tierney
National University of Ireland Patrick J McGilligan
Dublin North Patrick Leonard
Limerick Richard O'Connell
Dublin South Seamus Hughes
Dublin South Thomas Hennessy
Carlow Kilkenny Thomas Bolger
Dublin County Thomas Healy

Total Candidates: 21

   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 03-Mar-24 07:36 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: