ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1922 Westminster General

15 November 1922

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful


Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim Charles Craig°
Down David Reid
Belfast East Capt Herbert Dixon
Fermanagh and Tyrone James Pringle
Down John Simms
Londonderry Sir Malcolm Macnaghten
Belfast West Robert Lynn
Antrim Hugh O'Neill°
Belfast South Thomas Moles
Belfast North Thomas McConnell
Armagh Lt Col Sir William Allen°
Fermanagh and Tyrone William Allen
Queen's University Belfast Sir William Whitla

Total Candidates: 13

°outgoing MP for a different area (3)
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Jul-24 04:28 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: