ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1922 General Election

16 June 1922

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

Pro-Treaty Sinn Féin

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Cork Mid/North/South/South East and West Patrick O'Keefe*
Dublin County Seamus J Dwyer*
Dublin County Peter O'Kelly
Leix Offaly Joseph P Lynch*
Longford Westmeath Laurence Robins*
Louth Meath Justin McKenna*
Wexford John O'Byrne

Total Unsuccessful: 7

*outgoing TD (5)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 08-Apr-20 02:53 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: