ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1922 General Election

16 June 1922

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

Non party/Independent

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
National University of Ireland Professor Arthur Conway
Cork Borough Frank Daly
Dublin Mid Henry Barnardo
Dublin County John McCabe
Dublin South Sir John O'Connell
Sligo Mayo East John Hennigan
Waterford Tipperary East John Mandeville
Kildare Wicklow John Bergin
Kildare Wicklow Patrick Phelan
Longford Westmeath Patrick Belton
Cork Borough Richard Beamish
Sligo Mayo East Seamus McGowan
Monaghan Thomas McHugh

Total Unsuccessful: 13

   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 04-Feb-23 06:09 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: