ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1922 General Election

16 June 1922

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful


Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Carlow Kilkenny Patrick Gaffney
Cork East and North East John Dinneen
Cork Mid/North/South/South East and West Daniel Vaughan
Dublin County John Rooney
Waterford Tipperary East Daniel Byrne
Wexford Michael Doyle

Total Elected: 6

   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 04-Jun-20 11:01 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: