ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster
  ElectionsIreland.org > People > M > Timothy McAuliffe

Timothy McAuliffe

 Date    Election    Party    Status    Constituency    Seat    Count    Votes    Share    Quota 

 1965     18th Dail      Labour lozenge    Not Elected     Longford Westmeath              2,833     8.16%     
 1969     19th Dail      Labour lozenge    Not Elected     Longford Westmeath              2,084     5.70%     
 1981     15th Seanad      Labour lozenge    Elected     Cultural and Educational Panel              awaiting full update   

The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings

   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 20-Jun-24 09:50 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: