ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1993 Seanad Election

January 1993

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Administrative Panel Anthony P Vesey
Administrative Panel Camillus Glynn
Administrative Panel Joachim A Loughrey
Administrative Panel Michael Lynch
Administrative Panel Pat Kennedy*
Administrative Panel Pol Bainin O Foighil*
Administrative Panel Terry Leyden
Administrative Panel G V Wright*
Administrative Panel Tom Raftery
Administrative Panel Tras Honan*
Agricultural Panel Billy Kelleher
Agricultural Panel Charles McDonald*
Agricultural Panel Ernie Caffrey
Agricultural Panel Gerard Murphy
Agricultural Panel Joseph Condon
Agricultural Panel Ned Ryan
Agricultural Panel Paul Coghlan
Agricultural Panel Peter Callanan
Agricultural Panel Richard Hourigan*
Agricultural Panel Dr Seán McCarthy
Agricultural Panel Stanley Foot
Agricultural Panel Tom Hussey*
Agricultural Panel Thomas Bourke
Agricultural Panel Tommy Sheahan
Agricultural Panel Bill Cashin
Cultural and Educational Panel Aidan Clarke
Cultural and Educational Panel Barry McGovern
Cultural and Educational Panel Breandan MacGearailt
Cultural and Educational Panel Dan Boyle
Cultural and Educational Panel Denis O'Donovan*
Cultural and Educational Panel Dermot Fitzpatrick
Cultural and Educational Panel Finbarr Hanrahan
Cultural and Educational Panel Garry O'Halloran
Cultural and Educational Panel Jack Bourke
Cultural and Educational Panel Joe O'Reilly*
Cultural and Educational Panel John Nolan
Cultural and Educational Panel Labhras O Murchu
Cultural and Educational Panel Paraic Cosgrove
Cultural and Educational Panel Pat Finnegan
Cultural and Educational Panel Patsy Lawlor
Cultural and Educational Panel Seán Byrne*
Cultural and Educational Panel Thomas Honan
Cultural and Educational Panel Tony McKenna*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Andrew O'Rorke
Industrial and Commercial Panel Andy Cotterrell
Industrial and Commercial Panel Denis Lyons
Industrial and Commercial Panel Jeanette McDonnell
Industrial and Commercial Panel Jim Doolan
Industrial and Commercial Panel John Stafford
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Connor Scarteen
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Hegarty
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael Keating
Industrial and Commercial Panel Michael D Lawlor
Industrial and Commercial Panel Noel Brassil
Industrial and Commercial Panel Olga Bennett*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Peter Hanna
Industrial and Commercial Panel Peter Kelleher
Industrial and Commercial Panel Richard Conroy*
Industrial and Commercial Panel Shaun Lynch
Industrial and Commercial Panel Sylvester Cotter
Industrial and Commercial Panel Vivian O'Callaghan
Labour Panel Des A Hanafin*
Labour Panel Eddie Wade
Labour Panel Jack Wall
Labour Panel Joe Burke
Labour Panel John Dennehy
Labour Panel Larry McMahon*
Labour Panel Mary Jackman*
Labour Panel Michael Cosgrave
Labour Panel Michael McGreal
Labour Panel Paddy Bourke
Labour Panel Seán Lyons
Labour Panel Shay Feely
Labour Panel Terence Brennan
Labour Panel Therese Ridge
National University of Ireland Anne Colgan
National University of Ireland Anthony Clare
National University of Ireland Benedict Reid
National University of Ireland Brendan Price
National University of Ireland Brendan Ryan*
National University of Ireland Gerard Waters
National University of Ireland James Heffron
National University of Ireland Joyce Andrews
National University of Ireland Paul McNulty
National University of Ireland Tommy Francis
National University of Ireland Dr Bill Tormey
National University of Ireland William Binchy
University of Dublin Alan Stanford
University of Dublin Claire Wheeler
University of Dublin David Martin
University of Dublin Erick Dillon
University of Dublin Florence O'Donoghue
University of Dublin Frederick O'Connell
University of Dublin James Rickard
University of Dublin John Dillon
University of Dublin Peter Cooke
University of Dublin Prabhu Kulkarni
University of Dublin Virginia Hogan

Total Unsuccessful: 98

*outgoing Senator (17)
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 23-Oct-19 09:52 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: