ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next European Election: 5 June 2009
Back Next North West
European Parliament

3 Seats 13 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 805,626 Quota: 123,827
grey commentary button highlighted boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


Gained Co Longford and Co Westmeath from East

District Electoral Divisions

Co Cavan, Co Clare, Co Donegal, Co Galway, Co Leitrim, Co Longfrod, Co Mayo, Co Monaghan, Co Roscommon, Co Sligo, Co Westmeath, Galway City Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Sep-21 05:20 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: