ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Clane
Kildare County Council (Leinster)

4 Seats 11 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 20,439 Quota: 2,119

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Brendan Weld


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Liam Doyle


Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

Padraig McEvoy


Photo (2009)    Fine Gael

Seamus Langan



Chris Rowland


   Fianna Fail

P J Sheridan


   Non party/Independent

Jim Reilly


Photo (2007)    Fianna Fail

Daragh Fitzpatrick



Rose Devine


Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

David Flanagan


   Non party/Independent

Leo Armstrong


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 04-Dec-20 04:55 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: