ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Castlebar
Mayo County Council (Connaught)

7 Seats 12 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 23,279 Quota: 1,857

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2011)    Non party/Independent

Michael Kilcoyne

Co Mayo

   Fine Gael

* Henry Kenny


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Al McDonnell


   Fine Gael

Cyril Burke


   Non party/Independent

Frank Durcan


   Fine Gael

Eugene McCormack


   Fianna Fail

Blackie Gavin


Photo (2011)    Sinn Féin

Therese Ruane

               Caislean an Bhurraigh
Co Mhaigheo

Photo (2004)    Labour

* Harry Barrett


   Fianna Fail

Michael Feeney


   Fine Gael

Kevin Guthrie


   Fianna Fail

Aidan Crowley


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 27-Sep-20 05:23 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: