ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Donegal
Donegal County Council (Ulster)

6 Seats 13 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 22,401 Quota: 2,014

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

* Thomas Pringle

            1 Facebook
2 Irish Election Literature
3 Personal
Co Donegal

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Seán McEniff


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* John Boyle

Co Donegal

   Fianna Fail

* Peter Kennedy

June 2005

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Brendan Byrne


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

Barry O'Neill

            1 Irish Election Literature
2 Party
Co Donegal

   Fianna Fail

Paul Coughlan


   Non party/Independent

Ernan McGettigan


   Fianna Fail

Billy Grimes


   Fine Gael

Joyce McMullin


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Florence Doherty


   Fianna Fail

Seamus Gillespie


   Independent Fianna Fail

Joe Gallagher


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 04-Jul-20 01:24 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: